Fast, convenient, and secure e-tickets.
Need help? 1-877-ETIX-NOW
Mud City Meltdown Presents: THE SADIES at Tide and Boar Ballroom (Moncton) - Fri Jul 27 2018 at 7:30 pm
· Jul · 27 Fri at Tide and Boar Ballroom 700 Main St Moncton, NB E1C 1E4
Door at 7:00 pm Show at 7:30 pm
Tickets: $30.00 Incl HST & Fees

19+ Valid ID Required / General Admission / No Refunds or Exchanges


Buy online using Visa, MasterCard, PayPal or INTERAC Online for instant email e-ticket delivery.
These tickets are also available at the following self-serve kiosks:
  • Gray Stone Brewing
    221 King Street, Fredericton NB
  • Grimross Brewing
    600 Bishop Drive, Fredericton NB
  • Backstreet Records
    124 Germain St, Saint John, NB
"Use The Kiosk!" – Secure Chip & PIN Transactions & Instant On-Demand Ticket Printing
The Sadies The Sadies


Pay securely with PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, Bitcoin, or INTERAC Online.

® Trademark of INTERAC Inc.
Used under license.

© Copyright 2009-2019 Canadian Live Productions Inc.; all rights reserved.
Some content used under license.